Post-Graduate Diploma in Yoga Studies final Selection List – 2018

List of students selected from the candidates appearing for viva on June 24, 2018 is as follows.

  1. Amit Kanti Biswas
  2. Anik Debnath
  3. Arka Banerjee
  4. Ashuosh Kshatriya
  5. Bhudeb Deuri
  6. Dasarath Dolui
  7. Mintu Biswas
  8. Prantik Koley
  9. Prapanna Mandal
  10. Prasanta kumar Maity
  11. Ranajit Dey
  12. Suman Dutta
  13. Tanay Lodh
  14. Tinku Das


    1. Admission has to be taken between 25th – 30th June 2018 by visiting RKMVERI Medha Bhavan 10.00 am – 5.00 pm.
    2. Click here for Fee Structure
    3. For Hostel facility:
      Fill separate application during admission. Amount to pay at the time of admission to the hostel: Rs. 12,000/- [total]

      1. Refundable Caution Deposit (refundable at the time of leaving after completion of studies, after suitable deduction for wear and tear if any): Rs.6000/- [breakup: Rs.4000/- (boarding advance for two months) + Rs.2000/- (lodging advance for two months)]
      2. Lodging (room rent) charges for 6 months of the first semester: Rs.6000/-Thus, the total amount payable at the time of admission to the hostel: Rs.12000/-
    4. Monthly mess charges for the previous month (fixed): Rs.2000/- (to be paid within the first three days of the month):
    5. How to pay:

      Please refer the fee payments options page.
      NOTE: Cheque and cash payment will not be accepted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *