List of Candidates selected for Integrated MPhil-PhD in Sports Science – 2017

The following candidates have been selected for research programme in Sports Science for the academic session beginning July 2017. Based on the performance at the M.Phil. level, some selected candidates may be allowed to continue for Ph.D.

  1. Sourav Mondal
  2. Binita Chatterjee
  3. Manidipa Dawn
  4. Sumanta Majhi
  5. Sayan kanti Bhowmik
  6. Gopinath Bhowmik Bhunia
  7. Srijita Daw
  8. Shubhankar Banerjee
  9. Beauty Mondal
  10. Bankim Biswas
  11. Ankur Biswas
  12. Subhashis Biswas

Note: It may be noted that this is a full-time course requiring the presence of the candidates whole day on all working days and those who will not satisfy this requirement will stand automatically disqualified.

Important Notice

  • The above selected candidates will have to get admitted on or before June 29th, 2017, 5 pm.
  • The candidates should bring original documents for verification at the time of admission.
  • Visit Admission Page for more details related to admission.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *