M.Phil In Yoga Studies Selection List – 2018

List of students selected from the candidates appearing for interview on June 23, 2018 is as follows :

  1. Abhijit Sarkar
  2. Dashrath Dolui
  3. Dibyendu Mondal
  4. Joydeb Mondal
  5. Khokan Halder
  6. Md. Khairul Islam
  7. Mukesh Kumar Soni
  8. Shyamsundar Ray
  9. Sourav Biswas
  10. Suvendu Ghosh
  11. Uttam Kr. Barman

N.B.: Candidates should bring original Mark sheets, Certificates and Documents and Report to the Reception Counter (Medha Bhavan) before 9:30 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *